Men looking for Women in Birmingham, England

Thursday, 29 November 2018
  Am looking for a female age does not matter
Looking for fuck mate just mutual sex no money is required just be real and clean.
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  Tall & handsome guy is looking for a Female sexual soulmate
Hi. I'm tall,34 years old, athletic body, blue eyes ( clean and we'll groomed ) white guy who is…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
  Hi bay
Hi we are young guys we looking for any woman or girl with like har fuck and suck we can give u…
England › Birmingham
 
  Dom looking for sub or sub couples
I am a 6' - 6' 1" Dom looking for a submissive girl to train and teach and help bring out the…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
  Looking for fun
Looking for womans that wanna have some fun no strings attach just some really nice sex and thats…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 19 November 2018
    Man looking for massage female partner..
I am male 38. looking for female. i will give nice massage. in return i need nice massage xxx
England › Birmingham
 
    Man looking for massage female partner..
Hi, i am 38 looking for massage exchange. i am looking for female. NSA i can host you.
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 12 November 2018
  So horny
Looking for a girl to have sexy with message me by the way you have to be from Birmingham or not…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Man looking for some fun
I'm just a 22yo male looking to have some funny with ladies. WhatsApp me: +44 7840316416
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Looking for older lady
Hello there I looking for a 40+ female for hotel fun
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Hung clean male
Hi girls im clean well hung 36 slim from birmingham seeking clean open minded females text me.
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  Guy seekin ladies 42 to 59 for sex
Hello my name is shane from birmingham i live alone im seekin black or white females tonight who…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Kazem
I like to meet a women for some fun Im 40
England › Birmingham
 
    Kaz
Im looking for a women to spend some time with Im 40 and live alone
England › Birmingham
 
    Kazem
Im looking for a women to spend some time with Im 40
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    21m let me please you
Hi. I'm in my early 20s, slim and inexperienced. I'd like to learn, improve, appreciate and please…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    Simon
Mature guy seaking female company for adult fun times 07845886428
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
    Free sex
Hi I’m mr and I’m looking someone for relation or enjoy the time if any body interested please drop…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  Suck my nipples hard
Suck my pussy Suck my nipples hard Fuck me dogy style
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
    looking for a nice girl for play NSA
Hi, i am looking for nice girl for play. I can give nice massage to you.
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Indian male
Indian crossdressing bi male looking for dirty lady or couple 55 plus
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
    Young female and male couple
Young couple looking for males for porn movies. Message us on kik streetdogs123
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 2 September 2018
    I need love
Hello, I'm a 32years old Southern African man, if you willing to have a lifetime partner email me…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 1 September 2018
    Looking for a really sexual girl
Hi my name is shane and im looking for love but mainly sex with a girl who is wild at it and if u…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  Let's get dripping wet...
Horny as fuck.love to kiss hard.rimming a tight little arse.I love to tongue fuck pushy deep until…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
  Massage and licking service available for ladies, Birmingham
Massage and licking service available for ladies now.Free of cost. Feel free to contact me. Kik…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  Are you a charming muslim lady & have been divorced 3 times
Salam Are you a charming muslim lady and have you been not treated nicely by your husband and…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
  Massage and pussy licking for free
If you want a romantic and erotic massage for free just text me on 07821451707
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  Massage and licking service available for ladies, Birmingham
Massage and licking service only for ladies available now. Free of cost. Kik: Teodosii
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Hook up tonight?
Hi, Looking for someone for no strings dirty sex, love licking pussy and hard fuck. See you tonight?
England › Birmingham
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »