Men looking for Women in Birmingham, England

Monday, 4 June 2018
    I'm looking for a good fuck
Hi ladys. I'm black men, looking for lady who want casual sex and good company times
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  Am looking for a female age does not matter
Looking for fuck mate just mutual sex no money is required just be real and clean.
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Tall dark and handsome!
Looking to meet attractive woman.
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  Black cock for free sex
black cock looking for pussy licking and fuck in Birmingham
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
    Sex on a regular basis
Hi I'm looking for a woman to have sex with on a regular basis relationship living not far from…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
    In town just today
A 47 yrs tourist would like to meet a woman for some fun I’m in Birmingham just today - February…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  Reggie
Looking for fun ?
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Oral for black women
Hi am Steve a 32yo fit white guy from bham an I love giving oral sex especially to black ladies if…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
    Dominant grandad wants submissive grandaughter
hello my lovely granddaughter I need my lovely girl, to enjoy granddads touch. sit on my lap. while…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  Looking for fuck buddy
Looking for a fuck buddy that love to have there pussy licked
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Hey
New to this so thought id give it a try up for most things , so come say hello
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Max
I am max 45 years old I am looking for good sex Ilive in birmingham.
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    Male looking for fem
31 yr old male looking for females
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
  Hot fun time
Iam always working and training and free at own place for NSA fun u won't be disappointed I'll give…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Asain male
Hi I'm Asain 40 from Birmingham I'm looking for fuck if interested phone 07448980834
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
    A real gentleman want to meet a sexy women!
I want to meet somebody , to have regular sex : great body, sportive persone , look great and feel…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 19 October 2017
    Hey lady's
…name Aaran ready to have some fun Eat and lick you out for ages Get in touch ? Pictures ? With a…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Rimming
Looking for a someone to rim this week. Nothing in return you host or in car. Ddf
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 7 October 2017
    Looking for a girl to fuck
I am looking for a girl to fuck I can travel but I can't host so I can come to yours and we can…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 5 October 2017
    Bubblebuttlover
Hey ladies looking for curvey sexy fat Bubble Butt thick big fat round booties for Regular sexual…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 29 September 2017
  Big daddy
Looking for a hot babe to come ride my big dick and be a freak all night sucking me dry and I will…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 3 August 2017
  Willing to have sex
I am a young man who needs this
England › Birmingham
 
  Free house needing some seriously hard sex
I'm 20 and have a free house tonight and tomorrow. If you like hard long sex I guarantee you I'll…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 10 July 2017
    Free hotel nsa fun for 2
Greetings, are there any genuine women on here who's ad DOESN'T include asking " cash for…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
  Dave single Birmingham sex
Dave from Birmingham. Want sex. Very rich businessmen.
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
  Shy hairy men looking for eating pussy so bad
Just a random guy, 23 years old not many sexual experiences looking for womens all age to fullfill…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 16 April 2017
    See.king women who squirt/multiple orgazmm 160417
Brum) TONIGHT This posting is 100 %% real and genuine This is a very long shot and don't know if…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
    Nice guy looking for a nice female to chill out
I'm sweet chilled out careing out going looking for a female to chill out together
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
    Portlan married female for guys
Hey hot guys I am Smitha. I cheerful, active and fair. All vreya in motion. If there are currently…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  James 42 Manchester for single female
James 42 Manchester single and looking for single female from Liverpool or Manchester to chat and…
England › Birmingham
 
Page: 1  2  next »