Men looking for Women in Birmingham, England

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  Guy seekin ladies 42 to 59 for sex
Hello my name is shane from birmingham i live alone im seekin black or white females tonight who…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Kazem
I like to meet a women for some fun Im 40
England › Birmingham
 
    Kaz
Im looking for a women to spend some time with Im 40 and live alone
England › Birmingham
 
    Kazem
Im looking for a women to spend some time with Im 40
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    21m let me please you
Hi. I'm in my early 20s, slim and inexperienced. I'd like to learn, improve, appreciate and please…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    Simon
Mature guy seaking female company for adult fun times 07845886428
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
    Free sex
Hi I’m mr and I’m looking someone for relation or enjoy the time if any body interested please drop…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  Suck my nipples hard
Suck my pussy Suck my nipples hard Fuck me dogy style
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
    looking for a nice girl for play NSA
Hi, i am looking for nice girl for play. I can give nice massage to you.
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Indian male
Indian crossdressing bi male looking for dirty lady or couple 55 plus
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
    Young female and male couple
Young couple looking for males for porn movies. Message us on kik streetdogs123
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 2 September 2018
    I need love
Hello, I'm a 32years old Southern African man, if you willing to have a lifetime partner email me…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  Tall and fit guy is looking for Female sexual soulmate
Hi. I'm tall,34 years old, athletic body, blue eyes ( clean and we'll groomed ) white guy who is…
England › Birmingham
 
    Looking for a really sexual girl
Hi my name is shane and im looking for love but mainly sex with a girl who is wild at it and if u…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  Let's get dripping wet...
Horny as fuck.love to kiss hard.rimming a tight little arse.I love to tongue fuck pushy deep until…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
  Massage and licking service available for ladies, Birmingham
Massage and licking service available for ladies now.Free of cost. Feel free to contact me. Kik…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  Are you a charming muslim lady & have been divorced 3 times
Salam Are you a charming muslim lady and have you been not treated nicely by your husband and…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
  Massage and pussy licking for free
If you want a romantic and erotic massage for free just text me on 07821451707
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  Massage and licking service available for ladies, Birmingham
Massage and licking service only for ladies available now. Free of cost. Kik: Teodosii
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Hook up tonight?
Hi, Looking for someone for no strings dirty sex, love licking pussy and hard fuck. See you tonight?
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
    Looking for some real fun
Athletic male looking for NSA fun? Interested text me on 07982146940. No private numbers please
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Looking for sex
Hello, my name is shaun I am 23, I am easy going and looking to connect with some like minded…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
  My aims to plz without the sleaze help me plz
I'm 6ft4 not unattractive I guess bit shy on the inside overall Im looking for a partner maybe a…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
  Looking for woman to fuck
Looking for woman between 20-60 to make her come and eat her pussy
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Young 21
Looking to meet for sex with a horny girl any age
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
    Hi there
Hi am 56 and looking for some fun im free all day every day I live alone or can come to you
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 29 June 2018
    Up for nsa
Black dude Horny and looking for a fuck buddy to spend time with tonight. so horny am Ready to…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
  Looking for hookups
…no strings attached will go for hours. Let me know.
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    I'm looking for a good fuck
Hi ladys. I'm black men, looking for lady who want casual sex and good company times
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  Am looking for a female age does not matter
Looking for fuck mate just mutual sex no money is required just be real and clean.
England › Birmingham
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »