Men looking for Women in Birmingham, England

Sunday, 23 February 2020
    Mark
Looking for some fun tonight
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
    Property developer looking for a women
Hi I'm a 33yold property developer looking for the right kind of women. If your over 18 and single…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Experienced male in search for a horny female for loads of NSA adult fun
Hi I'm a male 35 looking for a like minded female for some hot NSA adult fun together . I'm clean…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 4 January 2020
  Amnaz
Hey im 25 years old im looking a girl and women im iraq man big cock im very horny who is like sex…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 30 December 2019
    29yr old man looking for nsa sex
Hi I am a young man 6" tall man looking for casual blowjobs and more WITH any women 20+ and I…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 21 November 2019
  Need a fuck buddy
Hi I need sex soon, I'm a chubby 19 year old mixed race man. I'm looking for someone in or near…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 14 November 2019
  Is there any real women looking for a ride in Brum?
Message me if you are serious about getting a good seeing to from a reasonably good looking guy…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Looking for clean fun
Looking for fun with women in Birmingham, clean and discreet if u like.
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  Birmingham fwb
Hi looking for fwb xx send what’s app women only
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
  Hosting All Day For NSA.
White Male 51 looking for nsa can host anytime. I accommodate at a private house so privacy…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  Black cock looking for pussy free discharge
I'm black guy looking for pussy licking and fucking very clean and discreet free of disease can't…
England › Birmingham
 
  Black cock for free sex
black cock looking for pussy licking and fuck in Birmingham
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 6 September 2019
    Love
Mature, discreet, I'm looking for the lady to fulfill our fantasies .
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 1 September 2019
  Hi looking for a woman to have fun with
I'm just a normal hard working guy from Birmingham who is looking for fun. I love to play and show…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 30 August 2019
    White straight young male available for odd jobs, also do massages and I can coo
Need cash asap . smart white clean 30 year old . available for ladies .odd jobs. Massage or cooking
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 25 August 2019
    Looking for deep oral sex
Hi I m looking for fun if there anyone’s looking same as like me my tounge is ready for deep…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 1 August 2019
    46 year old business man looking for fun
In Birmingham on business , quick hook up , a few drinks see how the night plays out drinks on me…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 28 July 2019
  Andy widdows
Hey ladies do you want Cock.or not coz I've emailed lots of you. And none of you have replied yet…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
  I'm Andy 47 single from moseley
Hi ladies I'm Andy. I can meet up ASAP. I'm gagging for some sex so if you're interested call me…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
  Friends with benefits
Looking to find someone to match my freaky ness and have some fun with 20yrs looking for young &…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
  How are u today xxx
Hi 07424326573 im asian looking for a women to join me in a hotel room for a good time party and…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
    Looking for a mature lady who can host willing to travel
Im 27 looking for fun.email me on shussain@mail.com if your intrested plus im a massage therapist
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  Full body massage needed and stay the night nsa x
Hi looking for a full body massage if possible and house free so stay over and enjoy ourselves x
England › Birmingham
 
    Single man looking to pleasure
Hi I'm a single man who is craving to pleasure what ever woman wants. Looking to please and also…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 24 June 2019
    I need sex soon
I'm a 18 year old mixed race man that is horny as fuck. I'm just looking for a nsa fuck, I don't…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 17 June 2019
    Looking for a fling maybe often.
Hiyaa, I'm a 26 Asian Male, average build looking for someone i can chill enjoy myself with. Please…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 14 June 2019
  Lonely hot man 37
I’m 37, good looking , lonely and horny! Up for hot horny laddies to come round for coffee and good…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Looking for casual fun whilst the wife’s away
Hi, the wife’s away this weekend and I want to take full advantage and fuck another woman in my…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019
    Want some one to suck and fuck my dick
Lpoking for a horny girl to fuck mesaage me on 7448191838
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 10 May 2019
    Man looking for a woman to dominate
Lonely tonight and looking a women that i can dominate. I have all the instruments i need, just…
England › Birmingham
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »