Men looking for Women in Birmingham, England

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  Black cock for free sex
black cock looking for pussy licking and fuck in Birmingham
England › Birmingham
 
  Black cock looking for pussy
I'm black guy looking for pussy licking and fucking very clean and discreet free of disease can't…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 17 June 2019
    Looking for a fling maybe often.
Hiyaa, I'm a 26 Asian Male, average build looking for someone i can chill enjoy myself with. Please…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 14 June 2019
  Lonely hot man 37
I’m 37, good looking , lonely and horny! Up for hot horny laddies to come round for coffee and good…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 3 June 2019
  Meet your princess at luminous soul attraction agency
Welcome To All Those Of You Looking For True & Sincere Love? Are You Ready To Get Married? Are You…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    Any girls want a place to live
Looking for a girl to live and date me in shared acomadation whats app me 07506048918
England › Birmingham
 
  Girls wanted for escort work
Good money and a place to live tent free if needed in shared a house 07506048918 whats ap me
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Looking for casual fun whilst the wife’s away
Hi, the wife’s away this weekend and I want to take full advantage and fuck another woman in my…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
    Man looking for a nice girl
i am looking for nice girl. i live in Birmingham near selly oak. looking for nice and clean girl…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019
    Want some one to suck and fuck my dick
Lpoking for a horny girl to fuck mesaage me on 7448191838
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 10 May 2019
    Man looking for a woman to dominate
Lonely tonight and looking a women that i can dominate. I have all the instruments i need, just…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Hi I need sex soon
I'm a 18 year old mixed race man that is horny as fuck. I'm just looking for a nsa fuck, I don't…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 20 April 2019
    Women are you Looking for a good time for free only
A very athletic good sex drive guy looking for only light skinned women to pleasure for nothing…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    Mr gonzales30
I ám good man.i would like to meeting nice sexy woman
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 6 April 2019
    Iam arab guy looking for asian or arbic girl discreet place
iam arab guy 29 years single from Birmingham living by myself looking for asian or arbic girl…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 29 March 2019
    Looking for sex or one night stand, fun night
Hi, I'm 29 years old and looking for good time in Birmingham, if u interested then please email me…
England › Birmingham
 
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
    Hi girls. 18+ I looking for relax, massage and love sex each other
Hi I’m 24 years old. I love young or old. you’re free? when you free? Let me know. Why not meet up…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 18 March 2019
    Looking for quick sex
…i am 17 years of age and looking for some fun. I black and skinny.
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 28 February 2019
    £40 regular basis. Any large ladies interested?
Hi Looking for a large woman that is interested in receiving oral pleasures. I can do regular…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 21 February 2019
  19 yr old virgin wants milf/mature woman to be his first
I'm 19 and I want to experiment in the bed preferably with an older woman and yes I'm real as long…
England › Birmingham
 
  I'm a 19 yr old virgin looking for discreet fun
I want to experiment different moves in the bed and the older the better because more experience I…
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 18 January 2019
  Escort
If you’re great in bed I won’t even charge. I can give you a night to remember, even if it doesn’t…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 30 December 2018
    Friends with benefits?
If your up to meet up and fuck no strings attached no cash or verifications just need some pussy…
England › Birmingham
 
Saturday, 29 December 2018
    Rewards if you read
I have a thing for small breasts and HJ’s Looking for ladies of any race, age who can offer this…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    Man looking for massage female partner..
I am male 38. looking for female. i will give nice massage. in return i need nice massage xxx
England › Birmingham
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
  Dom looking for sub or sub couples
I am a 6' - 6' 1" Dom looking for a submissive girl to train and teach and help bring out the…
England › Birmingham
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
  Looking for fun
Looking for womans that wanna have some fun no strings attach just some really nice sex and thats…
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 19 November 2018
    Man looking for massage female partner..
Hi, i am 38 looking for massage exchange. i am looking for female. NSA i can host you.
England › Birmingham
 
Monday, 12 November 2018
  So horny
Looking for a girl to have sexy with message me by the way you have to be from Birmingham or not…
England › Birmingham
 
Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Man looking for some fun
I'm just a 22yo male looking to have some funny with ladies. WhatsApp me: +44 7840316416
England › Birmingham
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »