Men looking for Women in Birmingham, England

Monday, 23 May 2022
  I need a suger momma
Hi I'm a chubby 21 year old mixed race man. I'm looking for a women in or near Handsworth to to be…
England › Birmingham
Thursday, 12 May 2022
    Genuine male looking for sugar mummy
I'm a genuine guy here looking for a naughty sugar mummy. If you are interested get in touch…
England › Birmingham
Thursday, 5 May 2022
    Looking for a buddy f@#k buddy ££
Time is money I have alot to give Females only Adult fun
England › Birmingham
Saturday, 30 April 2022
  Widowed and ready move on
I'm Alexander 31 athletic body 5,10. I'm a energetic person to say the least. But not annoying. My…
England › Birmingham
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
  Call man
Hi I am a 43 year old man giving sexual services only to senior women and grannies, erotic massage…
England › Birmingham
Saturday, 26 March 2022
    Anal Sex
Any Women out there that like anal sex? First timers are definitely welcome. I look forward to…
England › Birmingham
    First anal experience
Any real Women out there that are looking to try anal for the first time? Anyone is welcome
England › Birmingham
Thursday, 17 March 2022
    Want sex
Text me on Instagram playboy1696969 Email hammadsparkhill@gmail.com Please be lady's at any age…
England › Birmingham
Friday, 25 February 2022
    Experienced male in search for a horny female for loads of NSA adult fun
Hi I'm a male 35 looking for a like minded female for some hot NSA adult fun together . I'm clean…
England › Birmingham
Friday, 10 September 2021
  Horny guy needs a free fuck of gorgeos girl
Hey I am looking for a sexy women to spend the night with maybe more if you like a 22 year old male…
England › Birmingham
Sunday, 15 August 2021
    Mr faz
I am 33 years old male Pakistani 6.2 height living Birmingham looking for good poor now or escort…
England › Birmingham
Thursday, 12 August 2021
    Male looking for female to eat out
Any females out there not getting what they need in the bedroom or a hubby that doesn’t/can’t eat…
England › Birmingham
Sunday, 11 July 2021
    HJ for Rewards
Love a good controlling HJ from a lady who knows just how to dominate. Ladies of any size, race or…
England › Birmingham
Saturday, 26 June 2021
    Genuine straight guy for Ladies NSA FUN
Discreet Male. CANNOT ACCOMMODATE ONLY TRAVEL. Don't be afraid to contact I am a 38yr old SEX MAD…
England › Birmingham
Saturday, 19 June 2021
    Any woman want to be massaged, licked and fucked?
Hi would you want to be massaged eroticly, followed by having your pussy licked until your juices…
England › Birmingham
Saturday, 29 May 2021
    Horny Muslim guy looking to fuck
Hi I'm 18 in Birmingham around Aston race age doesn't matter to me just looking to fuck and have…
England › Birmingham
Sunday, 2 May 2021
    34 year Old guy looking for NSA fun
Hi I am your usual guy.I just want to meet women to enjoy my time. I can’t host but would gladly…
England › Birmingham
Sunday, 18 April 2021
    Love to lick
Hi looking for meets Love to lick suck pussy Cant get enough Love to take my time to please Love…
England › Birmingham
Saturday, 27 March 2021
    Nsa tonight
Any women want to hook up tonight local to lickys hills ;)
England › Birmingham
Monday, 22 March 2021
    Nsa female fuck buddy needed
Im feeling hot and horny, need a woman to fuck regularly which needs to be discreet ddf and any…
England › Birmingham
    Man looking for woman to fuck nsa
Feeling horny, need a regular female fuck buddy, any age dont matter, must be ddf and discreet.
England › Birmingham
Saturday, 23 January 2021
    i want to have nice and clean GF
hi, i am looking for GF. i live in birmingham near QE Hospital
England › Birmingham
Monday, 4 January 2021
    Mature guy
Very fit seeks sole mate long term must be none smoker fit around age 60. 70 gym holidays let's see…
England › Birmingham
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
    Hi I'm looking for real fun only females
Hi i can accommodate and near bearwood smethwick email me Khan.ss@aol.com
England › Birmingham
Friday, 13 November 2020
    Real fun meet up women aged 22 to 45
Just looking for regular fun add on snapchat wasim78634
England › Birmingham
Sunday, 1 November 2020
    Mature male escort very fit
I go to gym have nice body clean shaven available for mature ladies and younger girls who need…
England › Birmingham
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Hot guy mature
Seeks lady with good body for holidays hot times in the sun my treat n/s but not necessary best to…
England › Birmingham
Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Mature guy
Love going to gym and seek lady around 50 n/s for holidays away aim very fit friendly and confident…
England › Birmingham
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
    Black guy looking for nsa fub
Young black guy looking for nsa fun with women If interested call or text me on 07535663155
England › Birmingham
Thursday, 17 September 2020
    Single daddy looking hangout
Am single dad looking nice and clean lady. Open minded am a traveller
England › Birmingham
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »